Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

I highly recommend Leo to anyone who wants to work with someone who isnt pushy and will take your needs and budget and find you the perfect car! He is amazing! We had a great experience with him today! We walked into the dealership and was greeted by Leo! He asked the right questions to figure out our needs as a family. Something reliable with good gas mileage that was within our budget! Leo narrowed down the options for us and took our budget into account. We test drove a few vehicles and fell in love with a Volkswagen! Something we would not have looked at if it wasnt for Leo! He was very patient with us and our daughter who is a year and a half! We walked out of the dealership with a new SUV! I have never had such a great experience buying a car! We will definitely be sending our family and friends to see you when its time for them to buy new cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

My experience was incredibly pleasant. All of the staff I dealt were kind, helpful and attentive to my needs.One of my absolute best new car buying experiences.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

I have been bringing my 2015 Chevy Cruze to this location for regular oil changes and inspections since purchasing 3 years ago due to the quality of products and services, as well as the video inspection that's included with my service. The technicians always do an excellent job with my vehicle. I waited a bit longer than usual on my last visit, however, upon bringing this to their attention, they rectified the situation by providing me with a free oil change and a sincere apology for the wait time. I will absolutely be coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

I was very impressed with quality of service and the friendly atmosphere. The service representative, which I believe was Matt, was extremely efficient and very friendly. He certainly represents Eddy's Chevrolet very well and knows the meaning of "Service" in Customer Service! I was told the service would be complete in one hour and five minutes, and he was right on. I have bought three vehicles from Eddy's in the past year and will be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Alan Oliver is a great sales person and very knowledgeable in people skills. I will always buy from Alan in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

They found the problem and Chad work hard to find it. Chad said that it doesn’t take this long but some problems you have take your time on to make sure that it’s resolved . Thanks for taking your time with me. Great Job CHAD.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Ashley your great!!! Thanks!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review