Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Scott and the rest of the service crew are very professional, friendly, just great atmosphere. Also had the pleasure to be entertained by Rene in the sales department, just conversating about life in general, while waiting on my car to get serviced. Again very friendly and professional .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Chad and Jim were both fantastic to work with! There customer service and knowledge of the product is exceptional. Thank you for everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Service writer Chad is always helpful and Jim Jacobson is by far the best mechanic I've ever come across, I really like the video walk thru that Jim sends me to show the inspection of my truck before work is done and the suggestions on any service to be done.Thanks Chad & Jim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Nice , friendly fast oil change. I like the video you can review of the inspection been done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Eddy's is always accommodating, courteous and efficient. Scott is always very helpful in answering questions about my car and its service and repairs. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

The guys at Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted, and got the job done! Best customer service I’ve experienced shopping for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review